MasterDrive acknowledges employees


An annual tradition of MasterDrive is to host a prize giving at their year end function where employees are rewarded for their hard work and dedication throughout the year. The categories and winners of these categories are as follows:


prize 10

Motebang Mokoena winner of the ‘Crowd Pleaser’ award


Prize 1

Jamie-Leigh Daniels winner of the ‘Behind the Scenes Wonder’ award


Prize 8

Nishani Chetty winner of the ‘Out of the Box Thinker’ award


Prize 2

Penny Wagner winner of the ‘Risk-Taker’ award


Prize 3_edited

Khosi Dick winner of the ‘Calm in the Eye of the Storm’ award


Prize 4

Bianka du Plessis winner of the ‘Consistent Performer’ award


Prize 5_edited

Rodney Mohale winner of the ‘Mr Personality’ award


Prize 6

The finance team was awarded ‘Best Team of the Year’ award


Prize 7

James Nyangulu winner of ‘Employee of the Year’


Congratulations to all the winners and thank you to all employees for tireless work in 2018.


Click here to read more MasterNews


It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn